october, 2022

28oct7:00 pm9:00 pmHALLOWEEN VOND 'Virtual Meet-up'

Event Details

HALLOWEEN VOND ‘Virtual Meet-up’ 

Friday 28th October 2022

 

Calling All Goblins, Ghosts and Creatures of the night!

 

Join us on Friday 28th October for the…

HALLOWEEN themed ‘VOND Virtual Meet-up…..fright-night!

 

Fly over on a broom or float like a ghost just don’t miss out on our Halloween bash! 

 

This will be a special Halloween Themed Virtual VOND – Fancy dress is encouraged

It’s time to meet-up again with members from around the world. We look forward to holding our virtual parties as it’s a special time to meet your peers and find out what’s happening with each other.

This time we are holding another casual, fun meet-up which includes the infamous Pub Quiz so if you are ready to relax and enjoy a couple of hours with friends, register today! There will also be some incredible prizes to win so don’t miss out!!!

 

There will be music, fun and laughter. At past events we have featured singers, magicians, and improv too; each meet-up has a surprise or two!

 

Come as you are or feel free to dress up for the Halloween theme. There will be a prize for the best dressed! 🙂

This is an online event exclusively for members of The VoiceOver Network and it’s completely free. 

 

Details – 

Date: Friday 28th October 2022

Time: 7pm UK, 2pm ET, 11am PT

Venue: ONLINE

This event is for members only

 Ticket price: FREE but you need to Register! 

**Register here and you’ll receive an email from info@thevoiceovernetwork.co.uk please click on the email to complete the registration!!

Use the Hashtag #VirtualVOND2022

more

Registration Link

Login required to see the information Login

Time

(Friday) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm , ( 2-4pm ET , 11am-1pm PT )

X
X