VOND Meet-Up Christmas Virtual Party on Friday 16th December 2022

16dec7:00 pm9:00 pmVOND Meet-Up Christmas Virtual Party on Friday 16th December 2022

VOND Meet-Up' Christmas Virtual Party on Friday 16th December 2022

Event Details

It’s that time of season again and here at The VoiceOver Network we are excited to meet-up virtually at our popular Christmas themed ‘VOND Virtual Meet-up!

We would love to have you join us this year for this special occasion to celebrate together!

Let’s Jingle and Mingle with festive cheer this year. Join us as the countdown to Christmas has begun! We will celebrate with some seasonal songs, some prizes or two to give away, our infamous Quiz and catch up with each other! 

Swing by and support each other in our amazing voiceover community.
Members of The VoiceOver Network are all invited to join us for our very special CHRISTMAS themed ‘Virtual VOND Meet-up – Friday 16th December!

This will be a special CHRISTMAS Themed Virtual VOND – Fancy dress is encouraged!

This is an online event exclusively for members of The VoiceOver Network and it’s completely free.  

Christmas themed ‘VOND Virtual Meet-up!

 

Details – 

Date: Friday 16th December 2022

Time: 7pm – 9pm UK, 2pm – 4pm ET, 11am – 1pm PT

Venue: ONLINE

This event is for members only

 Ticket price: FREE but you need to Register! 

 

more

Registration Link

Login required to see the information Login

Time

(Friday) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm